Réseau DTC

logo_organisme

Réseau DTC (DTC network) was created on the initiative of DTC and coordinates the purchase and sale of heat pumps, ventilation and thermal solar systems for installers across Wallonia, Brussels, Luxembourg and the North of France.

The unique concept of the network enables synergies to be established with other players (auditors, the insulation sector, P.V., heating unit manufacturers, etc.) in order to provide the most coherent global solutions.

Our wide range of solutions and brands which we import or distribute meet all the requirements of new buildings or renovation projects, both in the residential as well as the tertiary sector. We offer our expertise and personalised advice to assist architects and engineering and design departments and we support our network of installers with real added value in terms of our pre- and after-sales service. We are actively involved in the sharing of knowledge with universities through high-level instrumentation programmes which aim to verify and validate the real performances of several heat pump facilities. Our objective: the lowest possible energy bills with optimal comfort and at the best price.

Enterprise

Réseau DTC Plc.

Enterprise number : 0460978246
Authorized capital : 62.000 €

Adresse

Réseau DTC Tournai

Rue de la Terre A Briques 37
7522 Tournai
Belgique
Phone : +32 69 84 44 40

Contact

Contact par défaut
Etienne de Montigny
Téléphone : +32 69 84 44 40

Réseau DTC

logo_organisme

DTC est l'initiateur du « réseau dtc », elle coordonne les achats et la vente de pompes à chaleur, des systèmes de ventilation et solaire thermique pour des installateurs présents sur toute la Wallonie, BXL, le Luxembourg et le Nord de la France.

Le concept unique du réseau dtc permet d'établir des synergies avec d'autres acteurs (auditeurs, la filière isolation, P.V., fabricants d'émetteurs de chaleur, etc...) pour proposer ensemble des solutions globales plus cohérentes.

Compétences, services et / ou produits

Notre large gamme de solutions et marques que nous importons ou distribuons répondent à tous les souhaits des bâtiments neufs ou à rénover, tant dans le secteur résidentiel que tertiaire. Nous apportons une expertise et des conseils personnalisés pour soutenir les architectes et les bureaux d'études et nous soutenons notre réseau d'installateurs par une réelle valeur ajoutée en services avant et après-vente. Nous sommes activement impliqués dans le partage des informations avec des universités par des programmes d'instrumentations de haut niveau ayant pour but de vérifier et valider les performances réelles de plusieurs installations de pompes à chaleur. Notre objectif : la facture énergétique minimum pour un confort optimal au juste prix.

Entité juridique

Réseau DTC SA (Fondateur)

Numéro d'entreprise : 0460978246
Capital : 62.000 €

Adresse

Réseau DTC Tournai (Siège social)

Rue de la Terre A Briques 37
7522 Tournai
Belgique
Téléphone : +32 69 84 44 40

Contact

Contact par défaut
Etienne de Montigny
Directeur
Téléphone : +32 69 84 44 40