Emphase Environnement

logo_organisme

Feasibility study for the implantation of wind parks, environmental impact study, single permit and road permit requests, wind turbine worksite security co-ordination, wind turbine technology and maintenance training.

Proposed services can be sorted within 5 branches.

- HVAC Engineering aims to compare and target performant energy concepts (condensing boilers, heat pumps, cogeneration, thermal solar panel, cooling production, ...). Proposed solutions are global: comparison, simulation and concept selection, study, specifications (RfP, RfI), project follow up and management, acceptance and monitoring. The company has a high level expertise in integration of cogeneration plants and heating pumps.

- Automation Engineering (BMS - Building Management Systems) proposes to customers an architecture and regulation concept to optimize the performances and minimize the consumptions. Emphase deploys, put in production and monitor the proposed automation solutions.

- Monitoring, alarming and centralized management systems allow to customer to steer their installations and to survey the critical processes as well as to guaranty the energy performance.

- The whole services are part of the principles of the energy performance management according to ISO 50001. In this scope, Emphase audits the processes on which the company operates, plans required actions, checks and monitors performance with the goal to enhance continuously the performance.

- The academic, pedagogic and professional qualities of the company members allow to propose a large training panel in various domains.

The current main activity domains of Emphase are hotels and hospitals verticals and offices buildings. The company includes also a research and development department in thermal sensor on fiber optic.

Enterprise

Emphase Environnement

Enterprise number : 0480097738

Adresse

Emphase Environnement Brugelette

Place de Keyzer 7
7940 Brugelette
Belgique
Phone : +32 65 26 95 31

Contact

 Musin
Frédéric Musin
Téléphone : +32 495 25 44 67

Emphase Environnement

logo_organisme

Société d'engineering en énergétique et automatisation des systèmes qui a développé des capteurs spécifiques s’appuyant sur la technologie des fibres optiques (dont le TPHASE qui permet la mesure d’une variation très faible de la température et ce où qu’elle se produise sur de longues distances)

Les services proposés peuvent être classés en 5 secteurs.

- L'engineering HVAC vise la comparaison et la sélection des concepts énergétiques performants (chaudières condensation, pompe à chaleur, cogénération, panneaux solaires thermiques, ventilation, production de froid ...). Les solutions proposées sont globales : comparaison, simulation et sélection des concepts, étude, cahier des charges, suivi de chantier, réception et monitoring. La société est notamment spécialisée dans l'intégration d'unités de cogénération et de pompes à chaleur.

- L'engineering en automatisation (BMS - GTC) propose au client une architecture et des concepts de régulation en vue de maximiser les performances et de minimiser les consommations. La société installe, met en service et monitore les systèmes d'automatisation proposés.

- Le monitoring, l'alarming et les outils de gestion technique centralisée permettent au client de conduire ses installations et de surveiller les processus critiques mais également de s'assurer de leur performance énergétique.

- L'ensemble de ces services s'inscrivent dans le cadre des grands principes de la gestion de la performance énergétique selon l'ISO 50001. Dans ce contexte, la société audite les processus sur lesquels elle agit, planifie les actions à mener, vérifie et monitore leur performance dans le cadre de l'objectif d'amélioration continue de la performance.

- Les qualités académiques et pédagogiques du personnel de la société permettent de proposer un large panel de formation dans les domaines précités.

Les domaines d'activité de prédilection de la société sont le secteur hôtelier et hospitalier et les immeubles de bureaux. La société dispose également d'un département recherche et développement dans le domaine des capteurs thermiques distribués à fibre optique

Entite Juridique

Emphase Environnement SPRL (Fondateur)

Numéro d'entreprise : 0480097738

Adresse

Emphase Environnement Brugelette (Siège social)

Place de Keyzer 7
7940 Brugelette
Belgique
Téléphone : +32 65 26 95 31

Contact

 Musin
Frédéric Musin
Managing Director & Owner
Téléphone : +32 495 25 44 67