Computers

Chemical Engineering Laboratory - ULiège

Chemical Engineering Laboratory - ULiège

Design of transformation processes for raw materials, chemicals, living cells, etc. into useful forms and products. Dewatering of materials, mixing of rheologically complex fluids, analysis of texture and structure using X-ray (micro)tomography

4000 Liège 1 (Sart Tilman)

Full profile
Groupe de Recherche en Energie et Environnement à partir des Matériaux - ULiège (GreenMAT)

Groupe de Recherche en Energie et Environnement à partir des Matériaux - ULiège (GreenMAT)

The GREENMAT laboratory is specialized in the development and characterization of inorganic materials with controlled microstructures (mainly metal oxides) in the form of powders or films for applications related to energy, the environment, health, and protective coatings.

4000 Liège

Full profile
Hinicio

Hinicio

Hinicio is a consulting company specialized in energy and sustainable transport strategy, covering renewable energy, energy storage, energy efficiency and transport technologies. In addition, Hinicio has a competence center in the field of hydrogen.

1030 Schaerbeek

Full profile

Institute of Condensed Matter and Nanosciences - UCLouvain (UCL-IMCN)

Synthesis and development of new materials for the storage of energy in the fields of Li-ion batteries and supercapacitors

1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve

Full profile
Prayon

Prayon

Prayon is a leader in phosphoric acid and phosphates specialties production.

4480 Engis

Full profile

Ordinateurs

Chemical Engineering Laboratory - ULiège

Chemical Engineering Laboratory - ULiège

• L'assèchement et le traitement thermique (séchage) de matériaux • Le mélange de fluides rhéologiquement complexes : impact des conditions de contraintes par cisaillement sur la rhéologie et la texture • Analyse non invasive de la texture et de la structure en utilisant une tomographie aux rayons X

4000 Liège 1 (Sart Tilman)

Profil complet
Groupe de Recherche en Energie et Environnement à partir des Matériaux - ULiège (GreenMAT)

Groupe de Recherche en Energie et Environnement à partir des Matériaux - ULiège (GreenMAT)

Le laboratoire GreenMAT est spécialisé dans l'élaboration et la caractérisation de matériaux inorganiques à microstructure contrôlée sous forme de poudres ou de films pour des applications dans les domaines de l’énergie, de l’environnement, de la santé et de la protection de surfaces

4000 Liège

Profil complet
Hinicio

Hinicio

Hinicio est une société de conseil en stratégie spécialisée dans les énergies et transports durables, couvrant les énergies renouvelables, le stockage d’énergie, l’efficacité énergétique et les technologies de transports. En plus, Hinicio a un pôle de compétences dans le domaine de l’hydrogène

1030 Schaerbeek

Profil complet

Institute of Condensed Matter and Nanosciences - UCLouvain (UCL-IMCN)

Synthèse et développement de nouveaux matériaux pour le stockage de l'énergie dans les domaines des batteries Li-ion et des supercondensateurs

1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve

Profil complet
Prayon

Prayon

Prayon est un leader dans la production d'acide phosphorique et de spécialités à base de phosphate.

4480 Engis

Profil complet