R&D

3E

3E

They deliver advisory services and software solutions for sustainable energy project development and operation worldwide

1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve

Full profile
BE-SOL

BE-SOL

BESOL is an R&D firm that has taken over all the R&D projects for ESE-groupe ATRYA France. It boasts engineering and technical expertise in the field of renewable energy, primarily solar energy (thermal and PV).

5580 Rochefort

Full profile
Belgian Energy Research Alliance (BERA)

Belgian Energy Research Alliance (BERA)

The BERA is a group of centres of research and universities working in the field of energy. It officially represents Belgium within EERA (European Energy Research Alliance) who's role is to structure research in a European framework.

1000 Bruxelles

Full profile
Centre de recherche en aéronautique (Cenaero)

Centre de recherche en aéronautique (Cenaero)

Applied research centre with focus on the development of multidisciplinary simulation technologies for Aeronautics

6041 Charleroi

Full profile
Ecorem

Ecorem

ECOREM (Environmental Consulting, Remediation, Engineering and Management) is a design office and specialized multidisciplinary engineering in the realization of various research missions, engineering and consulting in the areas of Environment, energy and climate.

5300 Andenne

Full profile
Eliosys

Eliosys

ELIOSYS’ main mission is to test product response to climatic and environmental constraints. In 2009, Julien Thiry launched ELIOSYS with none other than MeuseInvest as his financial partner.

4000 Liège

Full profile
Laboratory of GeoMechanics - ULB (ULB-LGM)

Laboratory of GeoMechanics - ULB (ULB-LGM)

The Laboratory of GeoMechanics at the Université Libre de Bruxelles is a research lab working in the field of environmental geomechanics. Our research activities are focused on acquiring a thorough understanding of multiple physical processes taking place within geomaterials.

1000 Bruxelles

Full profile
Research Institute for Energy - UMONS

Research Institute for Energy - UMONS

The UMONS Research Institute for Energy originates from the Energy Research Centre of the Faculty of Engineering, which was established in 2005. It now organises research activities in the field of energy at UMONS.

7000 Mons

Full profile
Réseau DTC

Réseau DTC

Réseau DTC (DTC network) was created on the initiative of DTC and coordinates the purchase and sale of heat pumps, ventilation and thermal solar systems for installers across Wallonia, Brussels, Luxembourg and the North of France.

7522 Tournai

Full profile
Sunoptimo

Sunoptimo

Sunoptimo is a specialized manufacturer of solar thermal systems. Sunoptimo's main focus is the collective solar thermal market, but we also cover the combined systems market (domestic hot water as well as space and/or pool heating), and by extension, the individual market.

5330 Assesse

Full profile
Usimaintenance

Usimaintenance

UsiMaintenance is a leader in babbitt lining by static casting or white metal centrifuging, using tin or lead with antimony and copper, for the production or repairing of bearings, brushings, hydrostatic gearboxes, gliders, ball bearings cylinder rails, piston rails, etc.

4530 Villers-le-Bouillet

Full profile
Viessmann Belgium

Viessmann Belgium

The Viessmann group is one of the leading international manufacturers of heating systems.

4840 Welkenraedt

Full profile

R&D

3E

3E

Bureau d'études indépendant proposant des services de conseils et des outils logiciels spécifiques aux énergies renouvelables et à la performance énergétique des bâtiments

1000 Bruxelles

Profil complet
BE-SOL

BE-SOL

BESOL est une société de R&D qui a repris tous les actifs de R&D de la société ESE-groupe ATRYA France. Elle rassemble les compétences d'ingénieurs et techniciens dans le domaine des énergies renouvelables et principalement solaire (Thermique et PV).

5580 Rochefort

Profil complet
Belgian Energy Research Alliance (BERA)

Belgian Energy Research Alliance (BERA)

Le BERA est un regroupement de centres de recherche et d’universités travaillant dans le domaine de l’énergie. Il représente officiellement la Belgique au sein de l’EERA (European Energy Research Alliance) qui a pour rôle de structurer les actions de recherche dans un cadre européen.

1000 Bruxelles

Profil complet
Centre de recherche en aéronautique (Cenaero)

Centre de recherche en aéronautique (Cenaero)

Centre de recherche appliquée en simulation numérique, optimisation et analyse de données dans le secteur aérospatial, de l'industrie manufacturière, de l'énergie, des bâtiments

6041 Charleroi

Profil complet
Ecorem

Ecorem

ECOREM (Environmental Consulting, Remediation, Engineering and Management) est un bureau d'études et d'ingénierie multidisciplinaire spécialisée dans la réalisation de diverses missions de recherche, d'ingénierie et de conseil dans les domaines de l'environnement, l'énergie et le climat.

5300 Andenne

Profil complet
Eliosys

Eliosys

ELIOSYS est une société privée et indépendante créé en 2009 par Julien Thiry accompagné par MeusInvest dans un but précis, mettre à disposition de l’industrie un laboratoire capable de tester tout type de produit face à son environnement d’utilisation (climats hivernales, désertiques, humides, …).

4000 Liège

Profil complet
Laboratory of GeoMechanics - ULB (ULB-LGM)

Laboratory of GeoMechanics - ULB (ULB-LGM)

Le Laboratoire de GéoMécanique de l'ULB est un laboratoire de recherche actif dans le domaine de la géomécanique environnementale. Nos activité de recherche vise à aquérir une compréhension fine des processus multi-physiques se produisant dans les géomatériaux.

1000 Bruxelles

Profil complet
Research Institute for Energy - UMons

Research Institute for Energy - UMons

L'Institut de Recherche en Energie de l'UMONS est actif dans le domaine de la recherche et développement dans les thématiques liées à l'énergie.

7000 Mons

Profil complet
Réseau DTC

Réseau DTC

DTC est l'initiateur du « réseau dtc », elle coordonne les achats et la vente de pompes à chaleur, des systèmes de ventilation et solaire thermique pour des installateurs présents sur toute la Wallonie, BXL, le Luxembourg et le Nord de la France.

7522 Tournai

Profil complet
Sunoptimo

Sunoptimo

Sunoptimo est un fabricant et spécialiste de systèmes solaires thermiques. Le focus de Sunoptimo est avant tout le marché des systèmes solaires thermiques collectifs; ensuite celui des systèmes combinés (eau chaude sanitaire + chauffage et/ou piscine) et par extension, celui des particuliers

5330 Assesse

Profil complet
Usimaintenance

Usimaintenance

UsiMaintenance spécialisé en régulage de pièces par coulée statique ou par centrifugation en métal blanc, à base d'étain ou de plomb avec de l'antimoine et du cuivre, pour la fabrication ou réparation de coussinets, buselures, boîtes hydrostatiques, patins, butées, guides de vérin, guides de piston.

4530 Villers-le-Bouillet

Profil complet
Viessmann Belgium

Viessmann Belgium

Le groupe Viessmann est un des fabricants internationaux leaders d'installations de chauffage.

4840 Welkenraedt

Profil complet